Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cynthia Michitsch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cynthia Michitsch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

david urias

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy and fast expert advice"

Vincent Aylor

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Customer Service and they are experts at their craft. Thank you!"

Gloria McCullough

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from Geico to State Farm. This was the best move I have ever made. Saved to a ton of money for practically the same coverage. Sorry it took so long."

Burhanuddin Kamal

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kelly was very good and professional and tried to answer all questions regarding my request and helped on how to handle transfer from other company to State Farm. Thank you Kelly"

Kaiser Cortex

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was great. I got a useful plan and Jennifer was super helpful"

Sailesh Tripathi

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t like to give review easily because I don’t like to make my bad experience a lesson for someone else as my experience could be due to my taste , my style or my personality. So if I am here writing about someone means it has to be something good and honestly it couldn’t have been any better. Ever since I tried to get my quote from the internet , Kelly tried to reach out to me. I ignored her like I ignored everybody else but she wouldn’t give up so easily 😁 I then realize how committed and dedicated she is which is why I decided to work with her. I already had my home insurance with Liberty mutual and when I got a quote for my auto they gave me good rate to be honest but I decided to go with State Farm anyway and end up bundling my home and auto because the way I was treated by a very good agent from Statefarm 🙏 This is my first time with state farm so I don’t know much about them but I surely have a good start and thanks to Kelly for that. I was with Geico for 5+ years, progressive for 13+ years and liberty mutual for 4+ years so I hope I can remain committed to State Farm even longer."

Wara Urena

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was a great help and made sure she helped with all our needs. She is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m very satisfied with the prices and the service she provided."

Aerik Ruark

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Jennifer for the help!"

Sandra Aguayo

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was great! Helped me save money and was amazing the whole process!"

Aiden Lusk

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with all my Insurance needs! Kelly was very professional and made sure everything was how I needed it!"

Katherine Lanouette

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a lovely experience. Everything went so smoothly and we ended up saving over 800.00 a year! Very happy we switched!"

Donald Young

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly at State Farm reached out to me as she promised when my current insurance policy with another carrier was ending. She was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. She offered me a policy that was much better and I am now a State Farm customer."

Robert Martin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and her team have been extremely helpful and responsive every time I’ve interacted with them. They are prompt and the communication has been great. Happy to have them as my insurance provider."

Kemper Ure

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and excellent prices. I love how Carol keep us informed how we can be saving more when she gets updates on her end."

Allyson Navarro

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol is by far the most knowledgeable agent I have had the opportunity to work with, so far we are very happy with our new insurance company. Thank you for that Carol"

Derrick Crandall

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had not price-compared my car, home and umbrella policies for years, but rate increases prompted me to do that in early 2022. Found some firms were really aggressive in marketing, others didn't offer much saving. Cynthia and State Farm stood out. Substantial savings coupled with a process making comparisons and purchase easy. Moved four policies over to her agency and got a great blend of savings, high tech and high touch."

Edyta Simmons

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia was fantastic to work with. She explained the process very well and made us both feel at ease. Would highly recommend her to anyone with any of their insurance needs!"

Nicholas Barry

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was a huge help in getting me a much better premium than my old insurance! Would absolutely recommend coming here for insurance, everything was handled quickly and professionally!"

George Chen

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm satisfied with their good service. The agents are professional and helpful. When I was searching for a right auto insurance policy, Cynthia sent me a proposal in written form. I believe it was not only useful, but also showed their seriousness and professionalism. Then I called her office for more info, another agent Jennifer offered help in Cynthia's absence. Jennifer was also patient and tried her best to help. Finally I decided to use State Farm as my auto insurance company largely because of the agents' good service. I recommend them highly."

SW S

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol was very helpful and I’m extremely satisfied with the offer she gave me. Saved me a lot of time and effort."

Cynthia Shelkofsky

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer quickly reached out by phone, text, and email while I was dong an insurance internet search, and she was the first to give me a quote AND her quote was the lowest price of all of the quotes I received! When I called, she was one of the kindest and most helpful professionals with whom I have ever had the pleasure to work! I have been to the office twice now, and Cynthia is JUST as competent, helpful, kind, and professional, as I would expect from this team! They go the extra mile to build a trustworthy relationship with their clients - as well as offering the best price!"

Mobin Durani

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia is one of the best State Farm Insurance Agents. Her behavior with customers is fabulous. She explains the auto insurance details very well and tries to provide you with the best information."

Steve Newhall

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and awesome place for car insurance."

vicki webb

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very personal and so helpful."

Christina H

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly was great to work with- very polite, responsive, organized and professional. The process of obtaining a policy was smooth and simple. Highly recommend working with Kelly and this branch for State Farm insurance needs."