Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Lacock

Tina Lacock

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lacock
"Carol was incredibly helpful! She made insuring my new car so easy and went out of her way to make sure I was set with everything I needed to register my car in Virginia as well as communicating with my previous provider to make sure everything had been cancelled/transferred properly. She was so friendly and warm and made my experience truly seamless. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Behazin Ghavimi

Behazin Ghavimi

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Behazin Ghavimi
"Thank you very much for all support."
Profile photo of son nguyen

son nguyen

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by son nguyen
"Thank you kelly"
Profile photo of Dana Jackson

Dana Jackson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Jackson
"Best insurance company ever Mrs.Carol is the BEST Thank You !!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Watkins

Nicole Watkins

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Watkins
"Cynthia is a very knowledgeable and helpful agent. She was able to guide me on multiple different things and help me find the best fit."
Profile photo of Sophia Nguyen

Sophia Nguyen

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Nguyen
"I had a great experience working with Cynthia. She is responsive to customer's inquiries."
Profile photo of Margy Hofsass

Margy Hofsass

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margy Hofsass
"Kelly at State Farm was instrumental in helping us find the best deal for our cars and home insurance. Thank you Kelly!"
Profile photo of Yiu Sui Chung

Yiu Sui Chung

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yiu Sui Chung
"Very patient and friendly! Applied all discount for me."
Profile photo of Tracey Tran

Tracey Tran

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Tran
"I worked with Kelly to get renters insurance and she was amazing! She was very nice and made sure I understood everything before it was finalized. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tracey Corrigan

Tracey Corrigan

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Corrigan
"Thank you State Farm. Carol and Cynthia are great to work with and made the change easy for me. I would highly recommend this team!!"
Profile photo of Yuderka Garcia

Yuderka Garcia

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yuderka Garcia
"I worked with Jennifer and she was very helpful/patient especially because I don’t understand so much about insurance. She made it easy to understand and answered all my questions without issues. Jennifer was fast, friendly, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Doug Rember

Doug Rember

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Rember
"We recently decided to switch providers after many years with our prior insurance company. We kicked the tires around the typical major players but decided to give State Farm a shot at our business. I couldn’t be happier with the OUTSTANDING support we received from Cynthia and her team (thanks Carol!!) during our conversion to SF. We have multiple policies across a number of asset classes, they handled everything like true professionals. Would give them 6 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Jim Euler

Jim Euler

February 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jim Euler
"Customer service in my first 6 months has been very good.. very satisfied"
Profile photo of Jessica Primanzon

Jessica Primanzon

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Primanzon
"I’ve worked with Cynthia Michitsch, Carol Amie Lavery and the Marathon Insurance Services Team for about two years, and have been with State Farm for over 30 years. When choosing an insurance provider, I look for two things, are they a solid insurance company who will cover my needs in an emergency and are the people easy and good to work with. When a need for insurance crops up – it’s usually during a stressful time, and being able to work with nice folks who are helpful and responsive makes a bad situation much better. Marathon solves both of these needs really well. If you are looking for new insurance or looking to switch agencies, I would give them a call to meet the team and hear about their services."
Profile photo of Rudy Gonzalez

Rudy Gonzalez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Gonzalez
"Muy buenos agentes amables y respetuosos."
Profile photo of Duy Dang Gmail

Duy Dang Gmail

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duy Dang Gmail
"I have recently worked with Carol Lavery. She has been very helpful in providing me a plan that most suits my requirements and also ready to give further assistance when I need. I really enjoy working with her."
Profile photo of A. ABOUZEID

A. ABOUZEID

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A. ABOUZEID
"Good company and you can get fair prices for You if you want a good deal"
Profile photo of Claudio Aguilera

Claudio Aguilera

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Aguilera
"Ms Jennifer is awesome"
Profile photo of Nancy Dominguez

Nancy Dominguez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Dominguez
"Jennifer es una muchacha muy atenta muy educada estoy satisfecha como ella ha hecho su trabajo"
Profile photo of Samantha Wesley

Samantha Wesley

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Wesley
"Carol Lavery is wonderful to work with!! She is a joy to work with, professional and her customer services is over the top. I was looking for both auto and home coverage and Carol was able to reduce my auto insurance in half and provide me with a lower rate on my home insurance. I would recommend giving Carol a call if you are shopping around for better rates."
Profile photo of Angie Davis

Angie Davis

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Davis
"All I can say is thank you and grateful! They are both professional and personable. They are patient and just overall amazing. I highly recommend you at least give them a call, as you look for quotes. A big THANK YOU to Carol. We appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Heather Lopez

Heather Lopez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Lopez
"I was able to bring my car insurance down from another provider from $263 for just car insurance for 2 people. Now we pay only $121 AND we have renters insurance as well. Carol and Cynthia have been great and super thorough and helpful. This switch will be one for the history books for us. Sorry, Shaq, we now have Jake from StateFarm."
Profile photo of Stephanie Ostrowsky Taraday

Stephanie Ostrowsky Taraday

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Ostrowsky Taraday
"I worked with Kelly who was absolutely amazing! Kelly was patient and professional throughout the process of transitioning to State Farm. State Farm’s rate is amazing compared to what Geico wanted to charge me. I am literally saving 50% each year! I also really like having an assigned agent so I can reach someone directly, rather than going through menu upon menu just to get information or ask a quick question. Definitely use Kelly at State Farm and change auto insurance now!"
Profile photo of Jay Fox

Jay Fox

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Fox
"I switched from Geico and saved thousands. This was made possible by the prompt, courteous, and efficient treatment I was given."
Profile photo of Harrison Negron

Harrison Negron

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Negron
"Cynthia and her team at State Farm were incredibly helpful when I was selecting a life insurance policy. Cynthia was thorough when explaining each policy and made sure to answer each and every one of my questions. I cannot thank her and her team enough. Out of all the insurance agents I have spoken with, Cynthia is hands down the best!"